Users Group



Contact Us

  • New Leadership for SEIUG!

    I am excited to announce that a new leadership team has been installed for the Southeast Informix Users Group. The new Board of Directors consists of:

    • John Fahey, President
    • Sharon Allsup, Membership & Communications
    • Thabo Bopape, IBM Liaison
    • John Carlson, At Large
    • Jacob Shadix, At Large
    • Walt Hultgren, Outgoing President

    Please join me in welcoming the new Board. I'd also like to thank the members and others who have contributed over the years to help keep SEIUG going strong. I'd particularly like to thank our IBM liaisons, past and present, who have not only given of their time and energy, but also smoothed the way for IBM to provide its gracious logistical support. I'm looking forward to what a renewed leadership energy in SEIUG will bring.

    Walt Hultgren.

  • Communication With SEIUG Now Through Our Website Only

    In order to better manage communications, messages to SEIUG will now be accepted only through our website. There are links on the home page for joining the group, updating member information, or just contacting us with comments and questions. The old general e-mail address for the group will no longer be monitored.

  • SEIUG Membership

    If you aren't already an SEIUG member, Join Now to get the latest updates on this and other SEIUG events. It's Free!

SEIUG Home   Contact SEIUG   Webmaster   ©