The North Texas Informix Users Group does not recruit or actively assist recruiters in finding Informix talent from our membership pool.  As a group we do not provide our membership list to any company. Our membership is considered private.  Because of the many requests for assistance, we will at least acknowledge the recruiters and assist them by providing a place for their names and phone numbers. If you wish to have your name added or removed from this list please send an e-mail to: mgale@us.ibm.com


HR Department

Gillani, Inc.
Description: Gillani develops FourGen CASE Tools (bundled with Informix-4GL as 'FORMS' until 1995) and iDistribute supply chain management software.
972.918.0400

972.918.0659 FAX
jobs@gillani.com

David Powell
Manger, Midrange

Dallas Outsourcing Center
MCI Systemhouse
214.688.6223
214.689.7469 FAX
dpowell@shl.com

 
Jerald W. Bailey, President                                             
Dunhill Search of Greater New Orleans                        
504/834/81188                                                                    
dpsofno2@mail.iamerica.net                                           
Jennifer Owen
Maxim Group
972-720-2060
jeowen@maximgroup.com
 
Velma Ramirez                                                                Tim Earl
Whittman-Hart  Inc.                                                         Whittman-Hart Inc.
972-580-7900                                                                    972-580-7900
vramirez@whittman-hart.com                                          tearl@whittman-hart.com

Gary Preston
Rich Michaels & Associates
407-255-4900
rmassocgp@mindspring.com

Bryan Trowbridge
Interactive Object Solutions, Inc
Phone# (972)931-0199 ext 114
Fax#(972)732-0770
btrow@fastlane.net

Mark Balish
President
ConsultUSA
(412) 963-8621
mbalish@consultusa.com

Eddie Guy
MOD_2000 Inc.
eguy@MOD2000.COM

Roger Anderson, Director Systems Architecture
Sterling Carteret, Inc.
Forum I
3700 Forums Drive, Suite 108
Flower Mound, Texas. 75028
888-685-3101

Michael Rizuto, Manager Business Development
Sterling Carteret, Inc.
514 El Paso
Manitou Springs, Colorado 80829
888-685-3101

Ari Gelberman
IS Search Consultant
Joseph Goldring & Associates [est. 1977]
31500 W. 13 Mile Rd
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334

1-800-851-1381
Fax- 248/539-2667
JGA.MIS@road.com

Teresa Williams
RealTime Consulting, Inc
4835 LBJ #300
Dallas, Tx 75244
972-980-0000
972-392-0035 fax
twilliams@rtsi-rtci.com

Mandie Rosenfeld
(888) 311-4898 ext 6877
mrosenfe@maximgroup.com

Chris Ann Coleman
Senior Technical Recruiter
System One Technical, Inc.
972-664-1544 ext. 111
972-664-1660 fax
chrisann_coleman@systemone.com

Marc Bronsweig
Staffing Consultant
MSX International
248-304-7789
248-352-0396 Fax

mbronswe@geometric.com

Maryann Brown
Management Recruiters - Roseville, CA
(916) 781-8110
maryannsb@mriexec.com

Kevin Chenette
Sr. VP; Electronic Commerce
Corporate Executive Solutions, Inc.
(972) 661-1880
kchenette@ces-cos.net

Lisa E. McDougald
GlobeSet Inc.
1250 Capital od Texas Hwy, South
Building One, Suite 300
(512) 427-5157
(512) 427-5101 Fax
Austin, TX 78746
lem@GlobeSet.com

Greg Moore
Technical Recruting Associates
4040 McEwen Suite 340
Dallas, TX 75244
(972) 387-5777
(972) 293-5358 Fax
gmoore@tra.dpcareer.com

gdm@nstar.net

Wade Graham
Maxim Group
(972) 720-2040
wgraham@maxmgroup.com

Sandy Horowitz
Virtual Solutions
(972) 550-7900
resume@vsol.com


 

Back to NTIUG Home Page

Back to IIUG Home Page