Webcast 13th Dec 11:00 AM SGT – Building scalable IoT security solutions from edge to cloud with Blockchain and IBM Analytics

by

The Internet of Things (IoT) is transforming the way we live and work. Lack of security is a major reason that is hindering IoT adoption on a massive scale, as each new device represents a new attack vector for hackers to exploit. Smart Axiom’s patented innovative security solution harnesses the power of IBM Analytics and Blockchain technology to protect IoT networks from the edge to the cloud.

Tune in to listen to how SmartAxiom solution helps businesses harness IoT technology more safely by reducing the risk of malicious attacks, avoiding potentially multi-million-dollar losses by keeping systems online and providing cutting edge security solution to fill in IoT adoption gap.

Date – 13 December 2017
Time
11:00 AM SGT,12:00 PM Korea, 2:00 PM Australia,10:00 AM Indonesia, 8:30 AM India,10:00 PM EST ( 12th Dec)

Speakers:


Jonathan Braniff

Co-Founder – Global Strategist and Business Development – SmartAxiom

Jim McCarthy
Lead Solutions Architect – SmartAxiom


Peng Yuen Loke
Global Business Development & Sales Leader,
Embedded Analytics Software – IoT & Cross Industries, IBM Cloud

Register Here

For more detailsrajesh.govindan@in.ibm.com, lokepy@sg.ibm.com
———————————————————————————————————–
© Copyright IBM Corporation 2017. IBM, the IBM logo, ibm.com, and Informix are trademarks of International Business Machines Corp., registered in many jurisdictions worldwide. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on the Web at ibm.com/legal/copytrade.shtml.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


PageLines